Punjab Kings

`punjab Kings, Videos

`punjab kings, Latest News

The Punjab Kings are a franchise cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab that plays in the Indian Premier League. Established in 2008 as the Kings XI Punjab, the franchise is jointly owned by Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta and Karan Paul.
Read More